keri marion https://life.kerimarion.com a life in the making Fri, 10 Feb 2017 20:15:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 Feeling Juicy! https://life.kerimarion.com/feeling-juicy/ https://life.kerimarion.com/feeling-juicy/#respond Thu, 05 Jan 2017 04:25:02 +0000 http://life.kerimarion.com/?p=3774 https://life.kerimarion.com/feeling-juicy/feed/ 0 My favorite. https://life.kerimarion.com/my-favorite/ https://life.kerimarion.com/my-favorite/#comments Sun, 10 Jul 2016 16:25:40 +0000 http://life.kerimarion.com/?p=3753 https://life.kerimarion.com/my-favorite/feed/ 3 Mediterranean Spread https://life.kerimarion.com/mediterranean-spread/ https://life.kerimarion.com/mediterranean-spread/#respond Wed, 18 May 2016 18:01:01 +0000 http://life.kerimarion.com/?p=3737 https://life.kerimarion.com/mediterranean-spread/feed/ 0 Vegetable Sandwich & Blubharb Tarts https://life.kerimarion.com/vegetable-sandwich-blubharb-tarts/ https://life.kerimarion.com/vegetable-sandwich-blubharb-tarts/#respond Mon, 16 May 2016 10:00:41 +0000 http://life.kerimarion.com/?p=3716 https://life.kerimarion.com/vegetable-sandwich-blubharb-tarts/feed/ 0 “Egg” Seasoning the Veganing https://life.kerimarion.com/egg-seasoning-the-veganing/ https://life.kerimarion.com/egg-seasoning-the-veganing/#comments Sat, 14 May 2016 00:58:22 +0000 http://life.kerimarion.com/?p=3698 https://life.kerimarion.com/egg-seasoning-the-veganing/feed/ 3 Coffee Date with Lovey https://life.kerimarion.com/coffee-date-with-lovey/ https://life.kerimarion.com/coffee-date-with-lovey/#respond Thu, 12 May 2016 10:00:22 +0000 http://life.kerimarion.com/?p=3683 https://life.kerimarion.com/coffee-date-with-lovey/feed/ 0 Magic Soup a.k.a. Phở Chay https://life.kerimarion.com/magic-soup-a-k-a-pho-chay/ https://life.kerimarion.com/magic-soup-a-k-a-pho-chay/#respond Wed, 11 May 2016 00:26:47 +0000 http://life.kerimarion.com/?p=3670 https://life.kerimarion.com/magic-soup-a-k-a-pho-chay/feed/ 0 Lazy Sundays https://life.kerimarion.com/lazy-sundays/ https://life.kerimarion.com/lazy-sundays/#respond Mon, 09 May 2016 15:27:02 +0000 http://life.kerimarion.com/?p=3578 https://life.kerimarion.com/lazy-sundays/feed/ 0 Leftovers all day. https://life.kerimarion.com/leftovers-all-day/ https://life.kerimarion.com/leftovers-all-day/#respond Sun, 08 May 2016 01:49:29 +0000 http://life.kerimarion.com/?p=3642 https://life.kerimarion.com/leftovers-all-day/feed/ 0 French Leek Friday https://life.kerimarion.com/french-leek-friday/ https://life.kerimarion.com/french-leek-friday/#comments Sat, 07 May 2016 03:27:04 +0000 http://life.kerimarion.com/?p=3622 https://life.kerimarion.com/french-leek-friday/feed/ 2